AEPC Staff

Permanent Staff

S.N. Name Photo Position Responsible Area Ext. No. Email
1 Mr. Ram Prasad Dhital
Name: Mr. Ram Prasad Dhital
Position: Executive Director
Responsible Area:
Extention No.: -
Email: ram.dhital@aepc.gov.np
Detail Info:
Linkedin Profile:
Executive Director - ram.dhital@aepc.gov.np
2 Mr. Nawa Raj Dhakal
Name: Mr. Nawa Raj Dhakal
Position: Director
Responsible Area:
Extention No.: 224
Email: nawa.dhakal@aepc.gov.np
Detail Info:
Linkedin Profile:
Director 224 nawa.dhakal@aepc.gov.np
3 Mr. Narayan Pd. Adhikari
Name: Mr. Narayan Pd. Adhikari
Position: Assistant Director
Responsible Area:
Extention No.: 328
Email: narayan.adhikari@aepc.gov.np
Detail Info:
Linkedin Profile:
Assistant Director 328 narayan.adhikari@aepc.gov.np
4 Mr. Rudra Prasad Khanal
Name: Mr. Rudra Prasad Khanal
Position: Assistant Director
Responsible Area:
Extention No.: 254
Email: rudra.khanal@aepc.gov.np
Detail Info:
Linkedin Profile:
Assistant Director 254 rudra.khanal@aepc.gov.np
5 Mr. Raju Laudari
Name: Mr. Raju Laudari
Position: Assistant Director
Responsible Area:
Extention No.: -
Email: raju.laudari@aepc.gov.np
Detail Info:
Linkedin Profile:
Assistant Director - raju.laudari@aepc.gov.np
6 Mr. Surya Kumar Sapkota
Name: Mr. Surya Kumar Sapkota
Position: Assistant Director
Responsible Area:
Extention No.: 215
Email: surya.sapkota@aepc.gov.np
Detail Info:
Linkedin Profile:
Assistant Director 215 surya.sapkota@aepc.gov.np
7 Mr. Samir Thapa
Name: Mr. Samir Thapa
Position: Assistant Director
Responsible Area:
Extention No.: -
Email: samir.thapa@aepc.gov.np
Detail Info:
Linkedin Profile:
Assistant Director - samir.thapa@aepc.gov.np
8 Mr. Mukesh Ghimire
Name: Mr. Mukesh Ghimire
Position: Senior Officer
Responsible Area: Solar Energy
Extention No.: 324
Email: mukesh.ghimire@aepc.gov.np
Detail Info:
Linkedin Profile:
Senior Officer Solar Energy 324 mukesh.ghimire@aepc.gov.np
9 Mr. Rana Bahadur Thapa
Name: Mr. Rana Bahadur Thapa
Position: Senior Officer
Responsible Area: Community Electrification
Extention No.: 435
Email: rana.thapa@aepc.gov.np
Detail Info:
Linkedin Profile:
Senior Officer Community Electrification 435 rana.thapa@aepc.gov.np
10 Ms. Shubha Laxmi Shrestha
Name: Ms. Shubha Laxmi Shrestha
Position: Senior Officer
Responsible Area: Biomass Energy
Extention No.: 133
Email: shubha.shrestha@aepc.gov.np
Detail Info:
Linkedin Profile:
Senior Officer Biomass Energy 133 shubha.shrestha@aepc.gov.np
11 Mr. Madan KC
Name: Mr. Madan KC
Position: Senior Officer
Responsible Area: Administration
Extention No.: 238
Email: madan.kc@aepc.gov.np
Detail Info:
Linkedin Profile:
Senior Officer Administration 238 madan.kc@aepc.gov.np
12 Mr. Prakash Aryal
Name: Mr. Prakash Aryal
Position: Senior Officer
Responsible Area: Biogas Energy
Extention No.: 353
Email: prakash.aryal@aepc.gov.np
Detail Info:
Linkedin Profile:
Senior Officer Biogas Energy 353 prakash.aryal@aepc.gov.np
13 Mr. Chandra Kishor Prasad Chaudhary
Name: Mr. Chandra Kishor Prasad Chaudhary
Position: Senior Officer - Accounts
Responsible Area: Finance and Accounts
Extention No.: 112
Email: chandra.choudhary@aepc.gov.np
Detail Info:
Linkedin Profile:
Senior Officer - Accounts Finance and Accounts 112 chandra.choudhary@aepc.gov.np
14 Mr. Laxman Pd. Ghimire
Name: Mr. Laxman Pd. Ghimire
Position: Senior Officer
Responsible Area:
Extention No.: -
Email: laxman.ghimire@aepc.gov.np
Detail Info:
Linkedin Profile:
Senior Officer - laxman.ghimire@aepc.gov.np
15 Ms. Parbata Bhatta
Name: Ms. Parbata Bhatta
Position: Senior Officer
Responsible Area:
Extention No.: -
Email: parbata.bhatta@aepc.gov.np
Detail Info:
Linkedin Profile:
Senior Officer - parbata.bhatta@aepc.gov.np
16 Ms. Basanta Gautam (Prajuli)
Name: Ms. Basanta Gautam (Prajuli)
Position: Senior Officer
Responsible Area:
Extention No.: -
Email: basanta.gautam@aepc.gov.np
Detail Info:
Linkedin Profile:
Senior Officer - basanta.gautam@aepc.gov.np
17 Mr. Krishna Chandra Poudel
Name: Mr. Krishna Chandra Poudel
Position: Information & Communication Officer
Responsible Area:
Extention No.: 352
Email: krishnachandra.poudel@aepc.gov.np
Detail Info:
Linkedin Profile:
Information & Communication Officer 352 krishnachandra.poudel@aepc.gov.np
18 Mr. Santosh Rai
Name: Mr. Santosh Rai
Position: Engineer
Responsible Area: Wind Energy and AEPC/ADB/SASEC
Extention No.: 139
Email: santosh.rai@aepc.gov.np
Detail Info:
Linkedin Profile:
Engineer Wind Energy and AEPC/ADB/SASEC 139 santosh.rai@aepc.gov.np
19 Mr. Kundan Pokhrel(Majagaiya) , PhD
Name: Mr. Kundan Pokhrel(Majagaiya) , PhD
Position: Monitoring Officer
Responsible Area:
Extention No.: 230
Email: kundan.pokhrel@aepc.gov.np
Detail Info:
Linkedin Profile:
Monitoring Officer 230 kundan.pokhrel@aepc.gov.np
20 Mr. Chaitanya Prakash Chaudhary
Name: Mr. Chaitanya Prakash Chaudhary
Position: Engineer
Responsible Area:
Extention No.: 323
Email: chaitanya.chaudhary@aepc.gov.np
Detail Info:
Linkedin Profile:
Engineer 323 chaitanya.chaudhary@aepc.gov.np
21 Ms. Pratima K.C
Name: Ms. Pratima K.C
Position: Engineer
Responsible Area:
Extention No.: -
Email: pratima.kc@aepc.gov.np
Detail Info:
Linkedin Profile:
Engineer - pratima.kc@aepc.gov.np
22 Mr. Lawa Kumar Thapa
Name: Mr. Lawa Kumar Thapa
Position: Socio-Economist
Responsible Area:
Extention No.: -
Email: Lawa.Thapa@aepc.gov.np
Detail Info:
Linkedin Profile:
Socio-Economist - Lawa.Thapa@aepc.gov.np
23 Mr. Ishwar Chandra Khanal
Name: Mr. Ishwar Chandra Khanal
Position: Planning Officer
Responsible Area:
Extention No.: -
Email: ishwar.khanal@aepc.gov.np
Detail Info:
Linkedin Profile:
Planning Officer - ishwar.khanal@aepc.gov.np
24 Ms. Roshani Regmi
Name: Ms. Roshani Regmi
Position: Administrative Officer
Responsible Area:
Extention No.: 223
Email: roshani.regmi@aepc.gov.np
Detail Info:
Linkedin Profile:
Administrative Officer 223 roshani.regmi@aepc.gov.np
25 Mr. Sundar Bahadur Khadka
Name: Mr. Sundar Bahadur Khadka
Position: Energy Officer
Responsible Area:
Extention No.: 555
Email: Sundar.khadka@aepc.gov.np
Detail Info:
Linkedin Profile:
Energy Officer 555 Sundar.khadka@aepc.gov.np
26 Mr. Amanul Hak Ansari
Name: Mr. Amanul Hak Ansari
Position: Training Officer
Responsible Area:
Extention No.: -
Email: amanul.ansari@aepc.gov.np
Detail Info:
Linkedin Profile:
Training Officer - amanul.ansari@aepc.gov.np
27 Mr. Prakash Bhandari
Name: Mr. Prakash Bhandari
Position: Engineer
Responsible Area:
Extention No.: -
Email: prakash.bhandari@aepc.gov.np
Detail Info:
Linkedin Profile:
Engineer - prakash.bhandari@aepc.gov.np
28 Ms. Sabita Aryal
Name: Ms. Sabita Aryal
Position: Admin Officer
Responsible Area:
Extention No.: -
Email: sabita.aryal@aepc.gov.np
Detail Info:
Linkedin Profile:
Admin Officer - sabita.aryal@aepc.gov.np
29 Ms. Sarmila Shrestha
Name: Ms. Sarmila Shrestha
Position: Computer Officer
Responsible Area:
Extention No.: 212
Email: sarmila.shrestha@aepc.gov.np
Detail Info:
Linkedin Profile:
Computer Officer 212 sarmila.shrestha@aepc.gov.np
30 Mr. Ramesh Prasad Danai
Name: Mr. Ramesh Prasad Danai
Position: Administrative Officer
Responsible Area:
Extention No.: -
Email: ramesh.danai@aepc.gov.np
Detail Info:
Linkedin Profile:
Administrative Officer - ramesh.danai@aepc.gov.np
31 Ms. Shrijana Pandey
Name: Ms. Shrijana Pandey
Position: Administrative Assistant
Responsible Area:
Extention No.: -
Email: shrijana.pandey@aepc.gov.np
Detail Info:
Linkedin Profile:
Administrative Assistant - shrijana.pandey@aepc.gov.np
32 Ms. Raman Kala Dhungel
Name: Ms. Raman Kala Dhungel
Position: Admin Assistant
Responsible Area:
Extention No.: -
Email: rkdhungel@aepc.gov.np
Detail Info:
Linkedin Profile:
Admin Assistant - rkdhungel@aepc.gov.np
33 Mr. Puskar Shrestha
Name: Mr. Puskar Shrestha
Position: Technical Assistant
Responsible Area:
Extention No.: -
Email: puskar.shrestha@aepc.gov.np
Detail Info:
Linkedin Profile:
Technical Assistant - puskar.shrestha@aepc.gov.np
34 Mr. Saroj Bahadur Karki
Name: Mr. Saroj Bahadur Karki
Position: Technical Assistant
Responsible Area:
Extention No.: -
Email: saroj.karki@aepc.gov.np
Detail Info:
Linkedin Profile:
Technical Assistant - saroj.karki@aepc.gov.np
35 Mr. Rajan Acharya
Name: Mr. Rajan Acharya
Position: Sub- Engineer
Responsible Area:
Extention No.: 430
Email: rajan.acharya@aepc.gov.np
Detail Info:
Linkedin Profile:
Sub- Engineer 430 rajan.acharya@aepc.gov.np
36 Mr. Khagendra K.C
Name: Mr. Khagendra K.C
Position: Sub- Engineer
Responsible Area:
Extention No.: -
Email: khagendra.kc@aepc.gov.np
Detail Info:
Linkedin Profile:
Sub- Engineer - khagendra.kc@aepc.gov.np
37 Ms. Padma Poudel
Name: Ms. Padma Poudel
Position: Account Assistant
Responsible Area:
Extention No.: 140
Email: padma.poudel@aepc.gov.np
Detail Info:
Linkedin Profile:
Account Assistant 140 padma.poudel@aepc.gov.np
38 Mr. Bimal Prasad Bhusal
Name: Mr. Bimal Prasad Bhusal
Position: Sub- Admin Assistant
Responsible Area:
Extention No.: -
Email: bimal.bhusal@aepc.gov.np
Detail Info:
Linkedin Profile:
Sub- Admin Assistant - bimal.bhusal@aepc.gov.np
39 Mr. Krishna Bahadur Bhujel
Name: Mr. Krishna Bahadur Bhujel
Position: Driver
Responsible Area:
Extention No.: -
Email:
Detail Info:
Linkedin Profile:
Driver -
40 Mr. Surya Syangtan
Name: Mr. Surya Syangtan
Position: Driver
Responsible Area:
Extention No.: -
Email:
Detail Info:
Linkedin Profile:
Driver -
41 Ms. Bimala Khatiwoda
Name: Ms. Bimala Khatiwoda
Position:
Responsible Area:
Extention No.: -
Email:
Detail Info:
Linkedin Profile:
-
42 Mr. Lil Bahadur Moktan
Name: Mr. Lil Bahadur Moktan
Position:
Responsible Area:
Extention No.: -
Email:
Detail Info:
Linkedin Profile:
-
43 Mr. Sishir Thapa Magar
Name: Mr. Sishir Thapa Magar
Position:
Responsible Area:
Extention No.: -
Email:
Detail Info:
Linkedin Profile:
-
44 Ms. Samjhana Dangol
Name: Ms. Samjhana Dangol
Position:
Responsible Area:
Extention No.: -
Email:
Detail Info:
Linkedin Profile:
-
45 Ms. Ratna KumariTimilsina
Name: Ms. Ratna KumariTimilsina
Position:
Responsible Area:
Extention No.: -
Email:
Detail Info:
Linkedin Profile:
-
46 Mr. Rukum Bahadur Kuchikar
Name: Mr. Rukum Bahadur Kuchikar
Position:
Responsible Area:
Extention No.: -
Email:
Detail Info:
Linkedin Profile:
-

Contract Staff

S.N. Name Photo Position Responsible Area Ext. No. Email