Img

NRREP Staff

Permanent Staff

S.N. Name Position Responsible Area Ext. No. Email
1 Michael Heine Tilma International Senior Compliance Adviser Compliance Unit 214 heine.tilma@aepc.gov.np
2 Mr. Uttam Jha National Advisor Biogas Energy 256 uttam.jha@aepc.gov.np
3 Mr. Rohit Bahadur Shrestha National Advisor Compliance 213 rohit.shrestha@aepc.gov.np
4 Mr. Prajwal Raj Shakya Program Officer Biomass Energy 137 prajwal.shakya@aepc.gov.np
5 Mr. Nanda Kumar Ojha Program Officer Biomass Energy 131 nanda.ojha@aepc.gov.np
6 Mr. Keshav Pradhananga Program Officer Community Electrification 432 keshav.pradhanang@aepc.gov.np
7 Mr. Laxman Khatiwada Procurement Officer Admin & Finance 541 laxman.khatiwada@aepc.gov.np
8 Mr. Lok Raj Pathak Program Officer Monitoring and Quality Assurance 401 lrpathak@aepc.gov.np
9 Mr. Sangam Shreatha Program Officer Communication and Information technology 543 sangam.shrestha@aepc.gov.np
10 Mr. Sushim Man Amatya Program Officer Biogas Energy 258 sushim.amatya@aepc.gov.np
11 Mr. Suraj Regmi Program Officer Biogas Energy 263 suraj.regmi@aepc.gov.np
12 Mr. Nilam Sharma Risal Program Officer Climate and Carbon 421 neelam.rijal@aepc.gov.np
13 Mr. Prem Kumar Pokharel Program Officer Climate and Carbon 132 prem.pokhrel@aepc.gov.np
14 Mr. Laxman Punjali Program Officer Local Body Coordination and Outreach Management 260 laxman.punjali@aepc.gov.np
15 Mr. Manu Binod Aryal Program Officer Central Renewable Energy Fund - manu.aryal@aepc.gov.np
16 Mr. Shiba Lal Rawat Finance Officer Admin & Finance 271 shiba.rawat@aepc.gov.np
17 Mr. Babu Ram BK Assistant Program Officer Renewable Energy Fund 226 bbk@aepc.gov.np
18 Ms. Sanju Rana Secretary Admin & Finance 233 sanju.rana@aepc.gov.np
19 Ms. Manu Thapa Administrative Assistant Admin & Finance 211 manu.thapa@aepc.gov.np
20 Mr. Shivahari Budathoki Assistant Program Officer GESI 534 shiva.budhathoki@aepc.gov.np
21 Mr. Gyanendra Malla Assistant Program Officer Solar Energy 265 gyanendra.malla@aepc.gov.np
22 Ms. Anu Prasai Lama Assistant Program Officer Institutional Development 583 anu.lama@aepc.gov.np
23 Sadiksha Rai Assistant Program Officer Biomass Energy 138 sadiksha.rai@aepc.gov.np
24 Mr. Prem Tamang Lama Sr. Driver cum Office Assistant Admin & Finance -
25 Mr. Machha Raja Maharjan Sr. Driver cum Office Assistant Admin & Finance -
26 Mr. Tej B. Budhathoki Driver Admin & Finance -
27 Mr. Kamal Maharjan Driver Admin & Finance -
28 Mr. Dinesh Jung Dongol Driver Admin & Finance -
29 Mr. Mangal Das Maharjan Driver Admin & Finance -

Contract Staff

S.N. Name Position Responsible Area Ext. No. Email
1 Bipeen Dhungana IT Officer (Consultant) CITU 230 bipeen.dhungana@ aepc.gov.np