Img
S.N. Name Position Responsible Area Ext. No. Email
1 Mr. Ram Prasad Dhital Executive Director - ram.dhital@aepc.gov.np
2 Mr. Nawa Raj Dhakal Director 224 - nawa.dhakal@aepc.gov.np
3 Dr. Narayan Pd. Adhikari Assistant Director 328 - narayan.adhikari@aepc.gov.np
4 Mr. Rudra Prasad Khanal Assistant Director - 254 rudra.khanal@aepc.gov.np
5 Mr. Raju Laudari Assistant Director - - raju.laudari@aepc.gov.np
6 Mr. Surya Kumar Sapkota Assistant Director - 215 surya.sapkota@aepc.gov.np
7 Mr. Samir Thapa Assistant Director - - samir.thapa@aepc.gov.np
8 Mr. Mukesh Ghimire Senior Officer Solar Energy 324 mukesh.ghimire@aepc.gov.np
9 Mr. Rana Bahadur Thapa Senior Officer Community Electrification 435 rana.thapa@aepc.gov.np
10 Ms. Shubha Laxmi Shrestha Senior Officer Biomass Energy 133 shubha.shrestha@aepc.gov.np
11 Mr. Madan KC Senior Officer Administration 238 madan.kc@aepc.gov.np
12 Mr. Prakash Aryal Senior Officer Biogas Energy 353 prakash.aryal@aepc.gov.np
13 Mr. Laxman Pd. Ghimire Senior Officer - - laxman.ghimire@aepc.gov.np
14 Ms. Parbata Bhatta Senior Officer - 424 parbata.bhatta@aepc.gov.np
15 Ms. Basanta Gautam (Prajuli) Senior Officer - 402 basanta.gautam@aepc.gov.np
16 Mr. Krishna Chandra Poudel Senior Officer 352 krishnachandra.poudel@aepc.gov.np
17 Mr. Santosh Rai Engineer Wind Energy and AEPC/ADB/SASEC 139 santosh.rai@aepc.gov.np
18 Mr. Kundan Pokhrel(Majagaiya) , PhD Monitoring Officer - 230 kundan.pokhrel@aepc.gov.np
19 Mr. Chaitanya Prakash Chaudhary Engineer - 323 chaitanya.chaudhary@aepc.gov.np
20 Ms. Pratima K.C Engineer - 439 pratima.kc@aepc.gov.np
21 Mr. Lawa Kumar Thapa Socio-Economist - 225 Lawa.Thapa@aepc.gov.np
22 Mr. Ishwar Chandra Khanal Planning Officer - 230 ishwar.khanal@aepc.gov.np
23 Ms. Roshani Regmi Administrative Officer - 223 roshani.regmi@aepc.gov.np
24 Mr. Sundar Bahadur Khadka Energy Officer - 555 Sundar.khadka@aepc.gov.np
25 Mr. Amanul Hak Ansari Training Officer - 403 amanul.ansari@aepc.gov.np
26 Mr. Prakash Bhandari Engineer - 22 prakash.bhandari@aepc.gov.np
27 Ms. Sabita Aryal Admin Officer - 222 sabita.aryal@aepc.gov.np
28 Ms. Sarmila Shrestha Computer Officer - 212 sarmila.shrestha@aepc.gov.np
29 Mr. Ramesh Prasad Danai Adminstrative Officer - 111 ramesh.danai@aepc.gov.np
30 Ms. Shrijana Pandey Adminstrative Officer - 126 shrijana.pandey@aepc.gov.np
31 Ms. Raman Kala Dhungel Adminstrative Officer - 531 rkdhungel@aepc.gov.np
32 Mr. Puskar Shrestha Quality Control Officer - 329 puskar.shrestha@aepc.gov.np
33 Mr. Saroj Bahadur Karki Quality Control Officer - 257 saroj.karki@aepc.gov.np
34 Mr. Rajan Acharya Sub- Engineer - 430 rajan.acharya@aepc.gov.np
35 Mr. Khagendra K.C Sub- Engineer - 436 khagendra.kc@aepc.gov.np
36 Ms. Padma Poudel Account Assistant - 140 padma.poudel@aepc.gov.np
37 Mr. Bimal Prasad Bhusal Sub- Admin Assistant - - bimal.bhusal@aepc.gov.np
38 Mr. Krishna Bahadur Bhujel Driver - - -
39 Mr. Surya Syangtan Driver - - -
40 Ms. Bimala Khatiwoda - - - -
41 Mr. Lil Bahadur Moktan - - - -
42 Mr. Sishir Thapa Magar - - - -
43 Ms. Samjhana Dangol - - - -
44 Ms. Ratna KumariTimilsina - - - -
45 Mr. Rukum Bahadur Kuchikar - - - -