S.N. Company Name Address Email Contact Person Contact Number Website
1 Aarambha Energy and Electronics Pvt. Ltd. Lalitpur info@aarambhaenergy.comĀ  Sailesh Sharma Chaurel (01- 5533771, 9849673344)
2 Aayushi Energy Pvt.Ltd. Kathmandu aayushienergy@gmail.com Vishnu Kasaju (01-4107650, 9851037899)
3 Amtrade pvt. Ltd Kathmandu info@amtrade.com.np Er. Achyut Humagain (01-4230024/4230319;9851168656+D123)
4 Anup Order and Suppliers Puthyan anupsolar27@gmail.com Lokendra KC (086-410048;9851229893)
5 Asian Ultra Energy Pvt.Ltd. Mainroad, Biratnagar,Morang - - 021-528328 -
6 Best Energy Pvt. Ltd. Kathmandu bestenergy@gmail.com Sanjay Adhikari (01-4429074)
7 Bhattarai & Brothers Suppliers Pvt.Ltd Kaski atoztrd@yahoo.com Ambika Mohan Bhattarai (061- 521943, 9856020528)
8 Bheri Rapti Urja Pvt Ltd Rukum tufel36@yahoo.com Tufel Ahamad Khan (88401084, 9851200022)
9 Bright Energy Pvt Ltd Kathmandu brightenergy4@gmail.com Badri Kumar Khadka (01-5178410, 9851058946)
10 Bright Sun Company Pvt Ltd Kathmandu info@brightsunco.com Sunil Dhakal (01-4380176, 9851139580)
11 Bright Vision Energy Pvt. Ltd. Samakhusi-29, Kathmandu - - 01-4384632
12 Brisk Solar and Energy Pvt.Ltd Kathmandu brisk.solargroup@gmail.com Sudip Khadka (9851111173)
13 Center For Resource Conservation Nepal P.Ltd Kathmandu crcnepal2009@gmail.com Prakash Bikram Basnet (01- 4288730, 9851062599)
14 Clean Home's Energy Nepal Pvt.Ltd Kathmandu cleanhomesenergy@ntc.net.np Govinda Subedi (01-4390381, 9851245270)
15 Comtronics Pvt Ltd Lalitpur contact@comtronics.com.np Roshan Silwal (01/5542654;9851090613)
16 D.B.Multi Engineering Consultant Pvt.Ltd Baneshwor, Kathmandu multidb5@gmail.com - 01-410436 -
17 Deep Jyoti Sourya Urja Pvt. Ltd. Morang djsouryaurja@gmail.com Deepak Joshi (021-521584, 9852027100/9802707600)
18 Deep light energy Pvt.Ltd Kathmandu info@deeplight@gmail.com Komalnath Pana (01-4381503, 9851081761)
19 Diamond Energy Solution Pvt. Ltd. Samakhusi-29, Kathmandu diamondenergy2014@gmail.com - 01-4384632
20 Ecoprise Bio-Solutions Pvt Ltd Kathmandu info@meroecoprise.org Bhwan KC (01-4356592;9802065064)
21 Energy and Construction Company Pvt Ltd Kathmandu krishnagc51@gmail.com Krishna Bdr GC (9851059551)
22 Energy International Pvt Ltd Lalitpur info@energy-international .com.np Nabin Prakash Dhar (01/5543482)
23 Everest Solar Energy Pvt Ltd Kathmandu ese@ntc.net.np Sing Ras Ghale (01-4360086;9851013280)
24 G.U.P. Pvt. Ltd Kathmandu gup@eastlink.net.np Bishwo Bikram Joshi (01-4228779, 9851071228)
25 Gadgets & Gizmos Pvt. Ltd. Kathmandu info@gadgiz.com Rajeev Gnawwali (014434447;9851122329)
26 Gham Power Nepal Pvt.Ltd Lazimpat-3, Kathmandu contact@ghampower.com Anjal Niraula 01-4721486 ,4721450,4721449
27 Globalmatics Renewable Energy Pvt.Ltd Lalitpur yug@secnepal.com Yug Ratna Tamrakar (01-5546076;9851022649)
28 Good luck Autopower Traders Pvt.Ltd Bhaktapur goodluckautopowertraders@gmail.com Sagar Prajapati (01-6630362;9849929099)
29 Husk Power Nepal Pvt.Ltd/Urja Traders Pvt.Ltd Parsa/Kailali manoj4285@yahoo.com/utdmamta69@gmail.com Manoj Kumar Gupta/Krishna Singh Bhandari (051-524285/091-416633, 9851134169/9840035199)
30 Ibeja International Pvt.Ltd Kathmandu ibeja@mail.com.np Dinesh Babu Tiwari (01-4104531, 9851073952)
31 J.B. Enterprises Dhanusha sudhirshah35@gmail.com Bindeshwor Shah 041522288,9844023812
32 Jyoti Energy Pvt. Ltd. Kathmandu jwotisolar@gmail.com Krishna Prasad Parajuli (01-6212444;9851089872)
33 Kalash Solar & Elecricity Co. Pvt. Ltd. Kathmandu kalashsolarcom@gmail.com Nika Kiran Roy (01-4030038, 9841710094)
34 Kathmandu Energy Pvt.Ltd Banke kep.energy@gmail.com Netra Prasad Gyawali (081-528018, 9858025031)
35 Kathmandu Power Company Pvt.Ltd Kathmandu sailesh.kpc@gmail.com Sailesh K.C (01-4415029;9841201514)
36 Kinetic Energy Pvt. Ltd. Kathmandu info@kineticenergy.com.np Keshab Prasad Dahal (01-4499668)
37 Krishna Grill &Engineering works Pvt Ltd Morang kgktc_brt@wlink.com.np Labamani Rajbhandari (021-471492, 9852020428)
38 Lalitpur Urja Bikash Pvt. Ltd. Lalitpur Rajan Neupane (01-5573887, 9851027782)
39 Lasersun Energy Pvt. Ltd Lalitpur info@lasersunenergy.com Binod Thapa (4350308;)
40 LS Solar Asia Pvt.Ltd Lalitpur info@lssolarasia.com Tanka Raj Paudel (01-5522191, 9841399426)
41 Luniva Energy Pvt Ltd Lalitpur info@lunivaenergy.com.n p Heerakaji Maharjan (01-5152142, 9851122951)
42 Manasalu Energy Pvt.Ltd Kathmandu manasalu.energy@gmail.com Dilip Kumar Acharya (01-4823015, 9851033022)
43 Narayani Engineering Pvt Ltd Lalitpur narayanieng@gmail.com Anil Tandukar (01-5201504, 9851193372)
44 Narayani Power Solutions Pvt.Ltd Chitwan narayanipower925@gmail.com Indra Raj Subedi (056-570309, 9801129925)
45 Nawa Urja Nepal Co. Pvt. Ltd. Lalitpur nawaurja@gmail.com Nawaraj Kunwar (01-5204221, 9741013948, 9851166320)
46 Neko Energy Solution Pvt. Ltd. Kathmandu nekoenergy@gmail.com Meelan Kumar Paudyal (01-4224803;9851131846)
47 Nepal Energy Development Company Pvt Ltd Kathmandu nedco@ntc.net.np Shreeram Adhikari (01-4270163;9851086656)
48 Nepal Power Solution Pvt.Ltd Makawanpur npshetauda@gmail.com Rajan Ghimire (057-526606, 9855067760)
49 Opal Technique Pvt. Ltd. Kathmandu info@opaltechnique.com Deepak Raj Joshi (4482723;9801899003)
50 Perennial Energy Nepal Pvt Ltd Kathmandu perennial_nepal@yahoo.com Subarna Man Rajbhandari (01-4414363, 9851025789 )
51 Popular Energy Pvt.Ltd Kathmandu Popularenergy2066@gmail.com Bhumi Nanda Dhungana (01-4462708, 9851124814)
52 Prabidhi Utthan Engineering Pvt. Ltd. Makawanpur tuecmp@gmail.com Mohan Prasad Parajuli (057-522880;985507109)
53 Pragati Bio Energy Pvt. Ltd. Kaski pragatibioenergy@gmail.com Prakash Chandra Subedi (06152881;9851045892)
54 Premiere Energy Pvt.Ltd Morang premiere.energy.brt.np@g mail.com Narayan Ghimire (021-537198, 9842410888)
55 PSS Energy Pvt Ltd Kathmandu pss.ren@gmail.com Sanjit Tamrakar (01-4272877, 9851040755)
56 Public Solar Pvt.Ltd Surkhet publicsolar5@gmail.com Padam Prasad Bhattarai (083-691412, 9851132802)
57 Quality Renewable Energy Nepal Pvt.Ltd Kathmandu qrenepal@gmail.com Surya Gautam (01-4361363, 9851068312)
58 Renewable Nepal Alternative Energy Pvt.Ltd Kathmandu info@rna.com.np Om Prasad Shrestha (01-4283118, 9851022835)
59 Rural and Alternative Energy Pvt. Ltd. Kathmandu resuraj@ntc.net.np Krishna Chandra Subedi (01-4388604, 9851108570)
60 S2 Solar Power Pvt.Ltd Kathmandu info@saakhagroup.com Dinesh Silwal (01-411598, 9855067849)
61 Scientific Technology Pvt.Ltd Lalitpur stl_company@yahoo.com Gyan Bahadur Mahato (01-5201504, 9851035809)
62 Shikhar Renewable Energy Pvt Ltd Kathmandu shikharrenewable@gmail. com Kamal Bhujel (01-4008641, 9851002780)
63 Sipradi Energy Pvt.Ltd Kathmandu energy@sipradi.com.np Hari Shrestha (01-4100026, 9851192488)
64 Sky Sun Energy Company Pvt Ltd Kathmandu sky.energy2068@gmail.c om Deepak Gautam (01-4390745, 9851141649)
65 Smart Power Pvt.Ltd Kathmandu Babin Manandhar (9851024323)
66 Solar Homes Nepal Pvt. Ltd. Kathmandu solarhomesnepal@gmail.com Bharat Kumar Nepal (01-4390439, 9851155178)
67 Soltronix Pvt.Ltd Lalitpur soltronix@solution4u.com Aruna K.C. Thapa (01-5201504, 9851000660)
68 Sourya Energy Pvt.Ltd Kathmandu souryaenergy@ntc.net.np Krishna Pd Parajuli (01-4822600, 9851037517)
69 Sourya Urja Nepal Pvt. Ltd. Kathmandu souryaurjanepal@ntc.net.np Dipendra Prasad Sitaula (01-4351763, 01-6225365, 9851034739)
70 Sprint International Pvt. Ltd. Kathmandu sprint@wlink.com.np Prachanda Man Shrestha (014441787)
71 Sun Gold Energy & Construction Pvt Ltd Kathmandu sungoldenergy69@gmail.com Ramesh Bhattarai (01-5198311, 9851050363)
72 Sun Power Pvt. Ltd. Kathmandu info@sunpower.wlink.com.np Chandreshwor Chaudhary (01-4440354)
73 Sun Safe Solar and Investment Pvt. Ltd. Kathmandu sunsafesolar12@gmail.com Bhanu Bhakta Paudyal (01- 4385114, 9851130183)
74 Sunera Energy Pvt Ltd Kathmandu suneraenergy@gmail.com Prem Hari Jung Katuwal (01-4283697;9841370909)
75 Sunforce Homes Pvt.Ltd Kathmandu sunforcehomes@gmail.com Shanti Subedi (01-4383081, 9851089031)
76 Sunshine Energy Private Limited Kathmandu info@sunshine.com.np Uttam Sitaula (01-4353538, 9851047868)
77 Suntech Energy Co., Pvt.Ltd. Kathmandu info@stenepal.com Ganesh Bahadur Shrestha (01-4281995, 9851032221)
78 Sunway Solar and Electronics Technology Pvt Ltd Kathmandu sunway@ntc.net.np Ram Pd Paudel (01-4277290, 9851037944)
79 Supreme Solar Pvt.Ltd Lalitpur supremesolar@hotmail.com Rajan Sainju (01-5541036, 9851166673)
80 Surya Jyoti Mahila Maitri Urja Pvt.Ltd Kathmandu suryajyotiurja@gmail.com Kalpana Acharya (01-4008535, 9841241862)
81 Surya Power Company Pvt Ltd Kathmandu ygiri@suryapowerco.com Jeetendra Bhattarai (01-4274604)
82 Surya Roshni Industrial Pvt. Ltd. Kathmandu rsanjay99@yahoo.com Aalok Kumar Malu (01-4915126, 9851034034/9802055561)
83 Suryodaya Hi-Tech Enterprise Pvt Ltd Kathmandu suryodayahitech@gmail.com Ram bahadur bhandari (01-4374611;9851040440)
84 Suryodaya Urja Pvt Ltd Kathmandu info@sdu.com.np Nabin Bhujel (01-4379000, 9851040404)
85 Suryodeep Urja Pvt Ltd Dang suryodeepujr@yahoo.com Yama Bahadur Gharti Magar (082-562721, 9844907290)
86 Swaviman Urja Bikash Company Pvt. Ltd. Kathmandu swavimanurja@gmail.com Hira Bahadur K.C. (014384632;9851087947)
87 Sworgadwari Solar & Electronics Pvt Ltd Kathmandu swargadwarisolar@gmail.com Hem Raj Bhandari (01-4382608;9851077987)
88 Tamrag Solutions Green Pvt. Ltd. Lalitpur tamraggreensolutions@gmail.com Dilip Bogati (01-5201504;9851193372)
89 Topsun Energy Pvt. Ltd. Kathmandu topsun@ntc.net.np Sujan Koirala (01-4891268, 9851171532)
90 Trithunga Trading Concern Pvt Ltd Kaski trithunga@batas.org.np Dilliraj Subedi (061/532440;9856021479)
91 Ujyalo Urja Pvt. Ltd. Kathmandu ujyalourja2010@gmail.com Krishna Prasad Adhikari (01-4383358, 9851078840)
92 Ultra Home Pvt.Ltd Kathmandu ultragroup47@gmail.com Uttam Khanal (01-4117143;9801000505)
93 Ultra Infosys Maitighar, Kathmandu ultrainfosys@gmail.com Chandra Khanal 01-4233332
94 Ultra Renewable Energy Pvt Ltd Kathmandu ultragroup47@gmail.com Shyam Krishna Adhikari (01-4302617;9801006350)
95 Ultra Solar Energy & Steel Engineering Pvt. Ltd. Kathmandu gm@ultragroup.com.np Uttam Khanal (01-4302617)
96 Unique Nepal Solar Power Pvt.Ltd Kathmandu uniquenepalsolar1@gmail.com Tirtha Raj Dahal (01-4037149, 9851084449)
97 Urja Ghar Pvt. Ltd. Kathmandu urjaghar@wlink.com.np Rameshwar Wagle (01- 4365220)