Annex-1: ToR and Job Description of Human Resources

SN	Position	Nos.	Education and Experience	Roles and Responsibilities
1	Province Energy Officer (PPMU)	4 (Female)	 Bachelor's degree in Electrical/ Mechanical/Civil/Agriculture/ Electronics and Communication/ Industrial/ Environment Engineering or relevant discipline with minimum two years' experience in renewable energy sector. Demonstrated skills in CCS technology and coordination, energy plan preparation and demand supply measurement skill are required. Prior experience on working with different associations, municipalities would be an advantage. Knowledge of specific gender issues in RE and sensitivity to local culture and traditions in Nepal. Experience in designing and implementing private sector capacity building and in training national and sub-national staff. Ability to build and maintain relationships, particularly interacting productively, proactively, and comfortably with municipality staff, community leaders, government agencies, NGOs, private sector. Demonstrated strong written and oral communication, interpersonal and negotiation skills. Demonstrated computer skills in MS office applications including Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and Outlook. Output/result and teamwork oriented Participated in relevant trainings. Strong written and oral presentation skills in English and Nepali are required. 	 Reviewing the received application for CCS technology as aimed by the project in line with the prepared evaluation guidelines. Review the LGs selection criteria and identification and verify the LGs for proceed to MoU. Maintain a track record of the individual LGs and administer the projects for subsidy proceedings when the documentation is complete. May need to visit the field/site to verify the parameters mentioned in the CCS request form of respective LGs for selected program. Maintain proper documentation of the CCS technologies, database and other associated activities. Liaise with the PPMU and concerned stakeholders as and when necessary. Assist in organizing training and capacity building activities. Any other task assigned by the Provincial Coordinator, Project Coordinator and province coordinator.
2	Clean Cooking Solutions Mobilizers (Local Level)	37 Open and 37 Female	 Intermediate degree in any discipline with minimum of two years' experience in community mobilization/campaign and renewable energy will be given priority consideration and Priority given to women and for indigenous community group. Demonstrated computer skills in Microsoft Office Suite applications including Word, Excel, and PowerPoint etc. Output/result and teamwork oriented Participated in relevant trainings. Strong written and oral presentation skills in English and Nepali are required. Fluent Local language skills. 	 Advocacy of health and socio-economic benefits with good understanding of the possibilities & tactics for influencing decision Ability to communicate effectively with a wide range of audiences at local, provincial and national levels Build and maintain relationships with partner agencies (government, Private sector, NGO and civil society). Assist LGs in beneficiary identification Record keeping and data management

Annex-2: List of Working Stations (Local Levels) for CCS Mobilizers

SN	Name of Local Government	Province	District	Cluster
1	Buddhashanti Rural Municipality	Koshi	Jhapa	Cluster 1
2	Gauradaha Municipality	Koshi	Jhapa	Cluster 1
3	Kankai Municipality	Koshi	Jhapa	Cluster 1
4	Haldibari Rural Municipality	Koshi	Jhapa	Cluster 1
5	Belbari Municipality	Koshi	Morang	Cluster 1
6	Milkajung Rural Municipality	Koshi	Morang	Cluster 1
7	Urlabari Municipality	Koshi	Morang	Cluster 1
8	Sundarharaicha Municipality	Koshi	Morang	Cluster 1
9	Ramdhuni Municipality	Koshi	Sunsari	Cluster 1
10	Duhabi Municipality	Koshi	Sunsari	Cluster 1
11	Gadhi Rural Municipality	Koshi	Sunsari	Cluster 1
12	Dharan Sub-Metropolitan City	Koshi	Sunsari	Cluster 1
13	Dewangunj Rural Municipality	Koshi	Sunsari	Cluster 1
14	Belaka Municipality	Koshi	Udayapur	Cluster 1
15	Triyuga Municipality	Koshi	Udayapur	Cluster 1
16	Agnisair Krishnasawaran Rural Municipality	Madhesh	Saptari	Cluster 1
17	Kanchanrup Municipality	Madhesh	Saptari	Cluster 1
18	Chinnamasta Rural Municipality	Madhesh	Saptari	Cluster 1
19	Rupani Rural Municipality	Madhesh	Saptari	Cluster 1
20	Aurahi Rural Municipality	Madhesh	Siraha	Cluster 1
21	Hariwan Municipality	Madesh	Sarlahi	Cluster 2
22	Baragadhi Rural Municipality	Madhesh	Bara	Cluster 2
23	Kalaiya Sub-Metropolitan City	Madhesh	Bara	Cluster 2
24	Jitpursimara Sub-Metropolition City	Madhesh	Bara	Cluster 2
25	Karaiyamai Rural Municipality	Madhesh	Bara	Cluster 2
26	Bideha Municipality	Madhesh	Dhanusha	Cluster 2
27	Ekdara Rural Municipality	Madhesh	Mahotari	Cluster 2
28	Manara Sisawa Municipality	Madhesh	Mahotari	Cluster 2
29	Samsi Rural Municipality	Madhesh	Mahotari	Cluster 2
30	Pipara Rural Municipality	Madhesh	Mahotari	Cluster 2
31	Pokhariya Municipality	Madhesh	Parsa	Cluster 2
32	Paterwa Sugauli Rural Municipality	Madhesh	Parsa	Cluster 2
33	Thori Rural Municipality	Madhesh	Parsa	Cluster 2
34	Chandrapur Municipality	Madhesh	Rautahat	Cluster 2
35	Dewahi Gonahi Municipality	Madhesh	Rautahat	Cluster 2
36	Maulapur Municipality	Madhesh	Rautahat	Cluster 2
37	Paroha Municipality	Madhesh	Rautahat	Cluster 2
38	Durga Bhagawati Rural Municipality	Madhesh	Rautahat	Cluster 2
39	Lalbandi Municipality	Madhesh	Sarlahi	Cluster 2
40	Bharatpur Metropolitan City	Bagmati	Chitwan	Cluster 3
41	Hupsekot Rural Municipality	Gandaki	Nawalparasi Ba.Su. Purba	Cluster 3
42	Devchuli Municipality	Gandaki	Nawalparasi Ba.Su. Purba	Cluster 3
43	Kawaswoti Municipality	Gandaki	Nawalparasi Ba.Su. Purba	Cluster 3
44	Madhybindu Municipality	Gandaki	Nawalparasi Ba.Su. Purba	Cluster 3
45	Rapti Rural Municipality	Lumbini	Dang	Cluster 3
46	Mayadebi Rural Municipality	Lumbini	Kapilbastu	Cluster 3
47	Shivaraj Municipality	Lumbini	Kapilbastu	Cluster 3
48	Banganga Municipality	Lumbini	Kapilbastu	Cluster 3
49	Bijayanagar Rural Municipality	Lumbini	Kapilbastu	Cluster 3

SN	Name of Local Government	Province	District	Cluster
50	Sunawal Municipality	Lumbini	Nawalparasi Ba.Su.Pachhim	Cluster 3
51	Ramgram Municipality	Lumbini	Nawalparasi Ba.Su.Pachhim	Cluster 3
52	Dev Daha Municipality	Lumbini	Rupandehi	Cluster 3
53	Tilottama Municipality	Lumbini	Rupandehi	Cluster 3
54	Kanchan Rural Municipality	Lumbini	Rupandehi	Cluster 3
55	Rohini Rural Municipality	Lumbini	Rupandehi	Cluster 3
56	Siyari Rural Municipality	Lumbini	Rupandehi	Cluster 3
57	Butwal Sub Metropolitan City	Lumbini	Rupandehi	Cluster 3
58	Khajura Rural Municipality	Lumbini	Banke	Cluster 4
59	Kohalpur Municipality	Lumbini	Banke	Cluster 4
60	Janaki Rural Municipality	Lumbini	Banke	Cluster 4
61	Thakurbaba Municipality	Lumbini	Bardiya	Cluster 4
62	Basgadhi Municipality	Lumbini	Bardiya	Cluster 4
63	Laljhadi Municipality	Sudurpachhim	Kachanpur	Cluster 4
64	Belauri Municipality	Sudurpachhim	Kachanpur	Cluster 4
65	Suklaphanta Municipality	Sudurpachhim	Kachanpur	Cluster 4
66	Dodhara Chandani Municipality	Sudurpachhim	Kachanpur	Cluster 4
67	Bhimdatta Municipality	Sudurpachhim	Kachanpur	Cluster 4
68	Bedkot Municipality	Sudurpachhim	Kachanpur	Cluster 4
69	Krishnapur Municipality	Sudurpachhim	Kachanpur	Cluster 4
70	Janaki Rural Municipality	Sudurpachhim	Kailali	Cluster 4
71	Mohanyal Rural Municipality	Sudurpachhim	Kailali	Cluster 4
72	Dhangadhi Sub-Metropolitan City	Sudurpachhim	Kailali	Cluster 4
73	Bhajani Municipality	Sudurpachhim	Kailali	Cluster 4
74	Gauriganga Municipality	Sudurpachhim	Kailali	Cluster 4