AEPC Staffs

Name Position Area Ext No. Email
Mr. Ram Prasad Dhital Executive Director - ram.dhital@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Nawa Raj Dhakal Director - nawa.dhakal@aepc.gov.np
Dr. Narayan Pd. Adhikari Director - 328 narayan.adhikari@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Rudra Prasad Khanal Director - 254 rudra.khanal@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Raju Laudari Assistant Director - - raju.laudari@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Surya Kumar Sapkota Assistant Director - 215 surya.sapkota@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Samir Thapa Assistant Director - - samir.thapa@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Mukesh Ghimire Senior Officer - 324 mukesh.ghimire@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Rana Bahadur Thapa Senior Officer Community Electrification 435 rana.thapa@aepc.gov.np
Ms. Shubha Laxmi Shrestha Senior Officer Biomass Energy 133 shubha.shrestha@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Madan KC Senior Officer Administration 238 madan.kc@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Prakash Aryal Senior Officer Biogas Energy 353 prakash.aryal@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Laxman Pd. Ghimire Senior Officer - - laxman.ghimire@aepc.gov.np
Ms. Parbata Bhatta Senior Officer - 424 parbata.bhatta@aepc.gov.np
Ms. Basanta Gautam (Parajuli) Senior Officer - 402 basanta.gautam@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Krishna Chandra Poudel Senior Officer - 352 krishnachandra.poudel@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Santosh Rai Engineer Wind Energy and AEPC/ADB/SASEC 134 santosh.rai@aepc.gov.np
Dr. Kundan Pokhrel(Majagaiya) Monitoring Officer - 230 kundan.pokhrel@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Chaitanya Prakash Chaudhary Engineer - 323 chaitanya.chaudhary@aepc.gov.np
Ms. Pratima K.C Engineer - 439 pratima.kc@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Lawa Kumar Thapa Socio-Economist - 225 Lawa.Thapa@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Ishwar Chandra Khanal Planning Officer - 230 ishwar.khanal@aepc.gov.np
Ms. Roshani Regmi Administrative Officer - 223 roshani.regmi@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Sundar Bahadur Khadka Energy Officer - 555 Sundar.khadka@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Amanul Hak Ansari Training Officer - 403 amanul.ansari@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Prakash Bhandari Engineer - 22 prakash.bhandari@aepc.gov.np
Ms. Sabita Aryal Admin Officer - 222 sabita.aryal@aepc.gov.np
Ms. Sarmila Shrestha Computer Officer - 212 sarmila.shrestha@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Ramesh Prasad Danai Adminstrative Officer - 111 ramesh.danai@aepc.gov.np
Ms. Shrijana Pandey Adminstrative Officer - 126 shrijana.pandey@aepc.gov.np
Ms. Raman Kala Dhungel Adminstrative Officer - 531 rkdhungel@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Puskar Shrestha Quality Control Officer - 329 puskar.shrestha@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Saroj Bahadur Karki Quality Control Officer - 257 saroj.karki@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Rajan Acharya Sub- Engineer - 430 rajan.acharya@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Khagendra K.C Sub- Engineer - 436 khagendra.kc@aepc.gov.np
Ms. Padma Poudel Account Assistant - 140 padma.poudel@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Bimal Prasad Bhusal Sub- Admin Assistant - bimal.bhusal@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Krishna Bahadur Bhujel Driver -
Mr. Surya Syangtan Driver -
Ms. Bimala Khatiwoda - -
Mr. Lil Bahadur Moktan - -
Mr. Sishir Thapa Magar - -
Ms. Samjhana Dangol - -
Ms. Ratna KumariTimilsina - -
Mr. Rukum Bahadur Kuchikar - -