AEPC Staff

Name Position Area Ext No. Email
Dr. Madhusudhan Adhikari Executive Director AEPC madhusudhan.adhikari@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Nawa Raj Dhakal Deputy Executive Director AEPC 139 nawa.dhakal@aepc.gov.np
Dr. Narayan Pd. Adhikari Director Technology Division 222 narayan.adhikari@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Rudra Prasad Khanal Director Administration Division 258 rudra.khanal@aepc.gov.np
Dr. Surya Kumar Sapkota Director Planning and Monitoring Division 257 surya.sapkota@aepc.gov.np
Labanya Raj Dahal Chief Account Comptroller (Under- Secretary) Account 217 labanya.dahal@aepc.gov.np
Dr. Laxman Pd. Ghimire Assistant Director Solar & Wind Energy/ Energy Efficiency 554 laxman.ghimire@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Madan KC Assistant Director Administration/ Store/Procurement 238 madan.kc@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Mukesh Ghimire Assistant Director - mukesh.ghimire@aepc.gov.np
Ms. Parbata Bhatta Assistant Director GCF/Climate and Carbon/ESS/GESI 221 parbata.bhatta@aepc.gov.np
Dr. Rana Bahadur Thapa Assistant Director Bioenergy 270 rana.thapa@aepc.gov.np
Ms. Shubha Laxmi Shrestha Assistant Director Energy Efficiency 563 shubha.shrestha@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Prakash Aryal Senior Officer - prakash.aryal@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Krishna Chandra Poudel Senior Officer Outreach management/ Communications and IT 535 krishnachandra.poudel@aepc.gov.np
Dr. Kundan Pokhrel(Majagaiya) Senior Officer Bioenergy 255 kundan.pokhrel@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Ishwar Chandra Khanal Senior Officer Planning/Monitoring 230 ishwar.khanal@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Santosh Rai Senior Officer Solar and Wind Energy 129 santosh.rai@aepc.gov.np
Ms. Roshani Regmi Senior Officer Admin/Store 223 roshani.regmi@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Sundar Bahadur Khadka Senior Officer ISPU (Integrated Subsidy Processing Unit) 556 Sundar.khadka@aepc.gov.np
Ms. Pratima K.C Senior Officer Climate and Carbon/ESS/GESI 561 pratima.kc@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Chaitanya Prakash Chaudhary Senior Officer Community Electrification/Productive Energy Use 563 chaitanya.chaudhary@aepc.gov.np
Sujan Prasai Account Officer Account 134 sujan.prasai@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Lawa Kumar Thapa Socio-Economist Bioenergy 215 Lawa.Thapa@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Amanul Hak Ansari Training Officer Solar and Wind Energy 555 amanul.ansari@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Prakash Bhandari Engineer Community Electrification/Productive Energy Use/Energy Efficiency 260 prakash.bhandari@aepc.gov.np
Ms. Sarmila Shrestha Computer Officer Administration 265 sarmila.shrestha@aepc.gov.np
Ms. Sabita Aryal Admin Officer ISPU (Integrated Subsidy Processing Unit) 222 sabita.aryal@aepc.gov.np
Ms. Shrijana Pandey Adminstrative Officer Planning/Climate and Carbon/ESS/GESI 560 shrijana.pandey@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Bibek Kafle Engineer AEPC
Mr. Abinash Amar Monitoring Officer Monitoring/Climate and Carbon 264 abinash.amar@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Puskar Shrestha Quality Control Officer Bioenergy 114 puskar.shrestha@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Saroj Bahadur Karki Quality Control Officer Solar and Wind Energy 555 saroj.karki@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Ramesh Thapa Administrative Officer AEPC
Manisha karki Administrative Officer Outreach management/ Communications and IT manisha.karki@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Rajan Acharya Sub- Engineer Community Electrification/Productive Energy Use 544 rajan.acharya@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Khagendra K.C Sub- Engineer Monitoring/ Procurement 240 khagendra.kc@aepc.gov.np
Ms. Padma Poudel Account Assistant Account 234 padma.poudel@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Pradip Khatiwoda Technical Assistant Administration
Mr. Bimal Prasad Bhusal Sub- Admin Assistant Store 262 bimal.bhusal@aepc.gov.np
Mr. Bhuwan Adhikari Sub- Admin Assistant AEPC
Ms. Sumitra Devkota Technical Assistant AEPC
Mr. Surya Syangtan Driver Administration
Ms. Bimala Khatiwoda Office Helper Administration 100
Ms. Ratna KumariTimilsina Office Helper Administration
Mr. Sishir Thapa Magar Office Helper Administration
Mr. Rukum Bahadur Kuchikar Sweeper Administration
Mr. Lil Bahadur Moktan Office Helper Administration
Ms. Samjhana Dangol Office Helper Administration